Designer circles are regularly scheduled, meaningful check-ins with friends and life designers committed to making the most of their lives. 

Join us for 7 sessions of self-development in good company as we go through the Good Life Designed curriculum, together.

Next Virtual Designer Circle Starting : Tuesday, September 22nd at 11am West Coast on Zoom.

Time: 11am – 1pm PST | 2-4 pm EST | 7-9 pm UK | 8-10 pm Central Europe

Price: $ 350 Dollars -  Valued at $ 528. 

What’s Included: 7 2-hour sessions, Life Design Workbook, Access to the online course and Pernille’s book Design Your Life.

Sign up + Choose a payment structure below.

Click here for more info on Designer Circles

 

Course Information

Estimated Time: 7 Weeks

One Time Payment

$350.00

Access to 6 course videos, downloadable assignments, workbook and 7 2-hour virtual designer circle zoom sessions held on the following Tuesdays: 9/22, 9/29, 10/13, 10/20, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1.

4 Week Payment Plan

$87.50
every 2 weeks for 4 total payments

Access to 6 course videos, downloadable assignments, workbook and 7 2-hour virtual designer circle zoom sessions held on the following Tuesdays: 9/22, 9/29, 10/13, 10/20, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1.