Whether you are new to this work or a seasoned life designer, join us the last Sunday of every month for our Good + Grounded workshop where we dive into the first tool of the Good Life Designed curriculum perfect for keeping you grounded in, and accountable to your highest potential. 

 

$35 per person, per session. 

Self development in good company - best shared with friends. The impact of the workshops is amplified when you do the work alongside your inner circle.  We hope you will invite your sister, significant other, mother, brother, father, colleague, mentor, or friend to reach your fullest potentials, together.

Course Information

Estimated Time: 2 Hours

Categories:

Good + Grounded – April 25

$35.00
2 weeks of access
11pm-1pm PST | 2-4pm EST | 7-9pm UK
* 2 for 1 with all purchases
This course does not have any sections.