Join us for 7 sessions of self-development in good company as we go through the Good Life Designed curriculum, together.

Designer circles are regularly scheduled, meaningful check-ins with friends and life designers committed to making the most of their lives. 

Next Virtual Designer Circle Starting : March 9th. Sessions will be held Tuesdays from 11am-1:30pm PST, 2-4:30 pm EST, 7-9:30pm UK on the following dates: March 9, 16, 23, 30, April 20, 27th + May 4th Price: $575 

What’s Included: (7) 2.5 hour sessions, 1 hour one-on-one session with your facilitator, Access to the online course and Pernille’s book Design Your Life.

Sign up + Choose a payment structure below.

Click here for more info on Designer Circles

 

Course Information

Estimated Time: 7 Weeks

Course Instructor

Pernille Spiers-Lopez Pernille Spiers-Lopez Author

One Time Payment

$575.00
2 months of access

4 Week Payment Plan

$144.00
every 2 weeks for 4 total payments
2 months of access